Worth a Penny

Copyright, Credits, & Important Announcements

Copyright :
Copyright goes to the respective media owner. If you are the owner of the media and want it removed, please let me know

Disclaimer :
I Does Not Own Any Of These Links
If You Want To Request Something, Just say it in the ShoutBox or simply mail me

Affiliates :
Wanna Be Affiliates ? Just Let Me Know If You Already Added Me And Give Me A Back Link

Credits :
If You Using Any Of My Links, Please Give Us The Credits And A Back Links.
And I Will Give You Credit If I'm Using Your Link

Requests :
Please Sent Your Request Or Comments To :

Contact Me Here :
Y! : sweetnibelts@yahoo.com
MSN : sweetnibelts@hotmail.com
or ShoutBox

web hit counter code

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Depeche Mode

The Sound Of The Universe - 2009

97iteh Depeche Mode The Sound Of The Universe 2009 404

ARTiST: Depeche Mode
TiTLE: The Sound Of The Universe
GENRE: Alternative
TiME: 60:50 min
SiZE: 85,3 MB
RiP DATE: Apr-16-2009
RELEASE DATE: Apr-17-2009
WEBSiTE: n/a

Track List:

01. In Chains 06:53
02. Hole To Feed 04:00
03. Wrong 03:14
04. Fragile Tension 04:10
05. Little Soul 03:31
06. In Sympathy 04:55
07. Peace 04:29
08. Come Back 05:16
09. Spacewalker 01:53
10. Perfect 04:33
11. Miles Away/the Truth Is 04:15
12. Jezebel 04:42
13. Corrupt 08:59

Release Notes:

Depeche Mode unleash their 12th studio album Sounds
Of The Universe. Containing the first single release
from this album of "Wrong".

RapidShare Download

Sound Of The Universe Deluxe Box Edition - 2009

Artist: Depeche Mode
Album: Sounds of the Universe (Deluxe Box Set)
Date: 16-04-2009
Genre: Alternative | Electronic
Tracks: 25
Total time: 125:11 min
Audio: –úP3 | VBR kbps | 44.1KHz
Size : 177 Mb

Tracklist :

CD "Bonus Tracks"
01.Light (Bonus Track)
02.The Sun and the Moon and the Star (Bonus Track)
03.Ghost (Bonus Track)
04.Esque (Bonus Track)
05.Oh Well (Bonus Track)
06.Corrupt (Efdemin Remix)
07.In Chains (Minilogue's Earth Remix)
08.Little Soul (Thomas Fehlman Ambient Mix)
09.Jezebel (SixToes Remix)
10.Perfect (Electronic Periodic Dark Drone Mix)
11.Wrong (Caspa Remix)

CD "The Demos"
01.Little (Demo)
02.Clean (Demo)
03.Sweetest Perfection (Demo)
04.Walking in My Shoes (Demo)
05.I Feel You (Demo)
06.Judas (Demo)
07.Surrender (Demo)
08.Only When I Lose Myself (Demo)
09.Nothing's Impossible (Demo)
10.Corrupt (Demo)
11.Peace (Demo)
12.Jezebel (Demo)
13.Come Back (Demo)
14.In Chains (Demo)

Download :
Part 1 / Part 2

The Best Of Depeche Mode Vol 1 - 2006

Artist: Depeche Mode
Album: Best of Depeche Mode
Year: 2006

1. Personal Jesus
2. Just Can't Get Enough
3. Everything Counts
4. Enjoy The Silence
5. Shake The Disease
6. See You
7. It's No Good
8. Strangelove
9. Suffer Well
10. Dream On
11. People Are People
12. Martyr
13. Walking In My Shoes
14. I Feel You
15. Precious
16. Master And Servent
17. New Life
18. Never Let Me Down Again

Download :

Part 1 / Part 2
Pass :


No comments: