Worth a Penny

Copyright, Credits, & Important Announcements

Copyright :
Copyright goes to the respective media owner. If you are the owner of the media and want it removed, please let me know

Disclaimer :
I Does Not Own Any Of These Links
If You Want To Request Something, Just say it in the ShoutBox or simply mail me

Affiliates :
Wanna Be Affiliates ? Just Let Me Know If You Already Added Me And Give Me A Back Link

Credits :
If You Using Any Of My Links, Please Give Us The Credits And A Back Links.
And I Will Give You Credit If I'm Using Your Link

Requests :
Please Sent Your Request Or Comments To :

Contact Me Here :
Y! : sweetnibelts@yahoo.com
MSN : sweetnibelts@hotmail.com
or ShoutBox

web hit counter code

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

James Morrison - Songs for You Truths for Me [Deluxe Edition] 2cd (2009)

Disc 1
01.The Only Night
02. Get To You
03. You Make It Real
04. Broken Strings (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
05. On The Same Side
06. Nothing Ever Hurt Like You
07. Please Don't Stop The Rain
08. Save Yourself
09. Once When I Was Little
10. Precious Love
11. If You Don't Wanna Love Me
12. Fix The World Up For You
13. Dream On Hayley
14. Love Is Hard

Disc 2
01. You Make It Real (Acoustic Version)
02. Once When I Was Little (Acoustic Version)
03. If You Don't Wanna Love Me (Acoustic Version)
04. You Give Me Something (Acoustic Version)
05. Broken Strings (Acoustic Version)
06. Wonderful World (Acoustic Version)
07. Man In The Mirror (Acoustic Version)


No comments: