Worth a Penny

Copyright, Credits, & Important Announcements

Copyright :
Copyright goes to the respective media owner. If you are the owner of the media and want it removed, please let me know

Disclaimer :
I Does Not Own Any Of These Links
If You Want To Request Something, Just say it in the ShoutBox or simply mail me

Affiliates :
Wanna Be Affiliates ? Just Let Me Know If You Already Added Me And Give Me A Back Link

Credits :
If You Using Any Of My Links, Please Give Us The Credits And A Back Links.
And I Will Give You Credit If I'm Using Your Link

Requests :
Please Sent Your Request Or Comments To :

Contact Me Here :
Y! : sweetnibelts@yahoo.com
MSN : sweetnibelts@hotmail.com
or ShoutBox

web hit counter code

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Kris Allen - Kris Allen (2009)

01. Live Like We're Dying 3:32
02. Before We Come Undone 3:31
03. Can't Stay Away 3:21
04. The Truth 4:41
05. Written All Over My Face 3:34
06. Bring It Back 3:42
07. Red Guitar 4:27
08. Is It Over 3:34
09. Let It Rain 3:29
10. Alright With Me 3:08
11. Lifetime 3:38
12. I Need To Know 3:38
13. Heartless 3:42


No comments: